2020-2021 Employee Service Awards

Thank you for your many years of hard work and service to our students, staff and community! Special thanks to Mr. Ken Boyer, for leading our staff through one of the toughest years in education! Your leadership and guidance was much appreciated as we navigated uncharted Covid waters and ever-changing regulations.

5 years: Carla Davis

10 Years: 
Amy Marshall

20 Years:  
Jamie Fox

25 Years:  

Peg Bruner

John Horning

Amy Leppelmeier

Brian Leppelmeier

30 Years: 

Duane Beck

Lynne Hoffmire

Beth Holsopple

35 Years :  Lisa Aeschliman


Lora Friend – 30.5 Years

Charles Nafziger – 48 Years